GLOBAL STOCKISTS

ALFA Licht Gent

Palinghuizen 96
9000 Gent
BELGIUM

Contact: Julian Langeraert
Julian@alfa-gent.be
+32 (0)4 99 90 10 88
www.alfa-licht.be

  

HOMEMATE

Jakob-Saur-Strasse 9, 
79199 Kirchzarten
GERMANY

Contact: Monika Winden
moni@my-homemate.com
+49 (0)175 1663214
www.my-homemate.com

  

DREAM HABITAT

5 Bis Rue Joseph Blanc 
74000 Annecy
FRANCE 

Contact:Roxane Wyns
contact@dreamhabitat.com
+33 (0)4 50 64 07 95
www.dreamhabitat.com

  

Co van der Horst Boutique concept store

Binderij 2
1185 ZJ Amstelveen
THE NETHERLANDS

Contact: Vikki Lefeber 
vikki@vanderhorst.nl
+31206412505
www.covanderhorst.nl

  

The Design Seeker by Suzie McAdam

15-18 Earlsfort Terrace
St.Kevin's
Dublin 2
IRELAND

Contact: Isabelle Carton
isabelle@suziemcadam.com
+353 86 790 2727
www.thedesignseeker.com

Firefly Lighting Pvt.Ltd

1/447 Brady Gladys Plaza
Building No.1, basement
Senapati Bapat Marg
Lower Parel
Mumbai 400013
INDIA

Contact:Devang Doshi
devang@fireflyindia.in
+9122-66608959
http://www.fireflyindia.in/

 

 

Trenzseater - New Zealand

CHRISTCHURCH  |  121 Blenheim Road, Riccarton  |  03 343 0876

AUCKLAND  |  80 Parnell Road, Parnell  |  09 303 4151 

QUEENSTOWN  |  313 Hawthorne Drive, Frankton  |  03 441 2363

Contact: Hamish Lewis (Auckland) 
hamishlewis@Trenzseater.com
09 303 4151
https://www.trenzseater.com/

 

RICHE

Kifissias Avenue 204 
145 62, Kifissia, Athens 
GREECE

Contact: Georgios Spyrakis
info@riche.gr
(+30) 210 801 1517
www.riche.gr 

La Maison Generale

4, rue Corne de Cerf
35400 Saint-Malo
FRANCE  

Contact: Dominique Tosiani

saintmalo@lamaisongenerale.com
02 99 40 81 37 
www.lamaisongenerale.com

  

Mary Ryder Designs

22 The Pavilion
Marine Road
Dun Laoghaire
Co. Dublin
IRELAND

mary@maryryderdesign.ie
086 811 5793
http://www.maryryderdesign.ie/

GLOBIAN

4F, Dongwoo Bldg, 1217-4
Gaepo-dong, Gangnam-gu, 
Seoul,
Korea

Contact: Jae Hyoung An

globian@globian.co.kr
Tel: 82-10-8729-9225
www.globian.co.kr

Lichtkarree

Glückstraße 2
80333 München
GERMANY 

Contact: Martin Lerf

Email:info@lichtkarree.de
+49 (0)89 520 61 765
+49 (0)173 3814124
http://www.lichtkarree.de

 

Interieur Insolite

7 rue Berteaux Dumas
92200 Neuilly FRANCE

Contact: Karinne Daoudy
karinne@interieurinsolite.com
+336 61 79 22 67

Ilse Damhuis Stijlvol Wonen

Ootmarsumseweg 261
7666 NB Fleringen
NETHERLANDS

Contact: Anne Tutert
anne@ilsedamhuis.nl
0546-623120
www.ilsedamhuis.nl

Frederiek Van Pamel

Ezelstraat 13
8000 Brugge
BELGIUM

Contact: Frederiek van Pamel
brugge@frederiekvanpamel.be
050 34 44 80
www.frederiekvanpamel.be/

 

LICHT by HORST

Bilker Straße 16
40213 Düsseldorf 
GERMANY

Contact: Cordula Horst 
office@LICHTbyHORST.de
+49 (0) 211 36 52 14
www.lichtbyhorst.de/kontakt.html 

 

COFER STUDIO PUEBLA

Ave. Del Castillo  #5501
Plaza: Vía Lomas L.104
Col. Lomas de Angelopolis 
San Andrés Cholula
CP. 72820

Contact: Luis Vaquero
lvaquero@coferstudio.com
+52 (222) 2959652
https://www.coferstudio.com

  

MOBILIA

Utrechtsestraat 62/64
1017 VR  Amsterdam
NETHERLANDS 

Contact: Bob van Zonneveld
hello@mobilia.nl
Tel: +31(0) 20 622 9075
https://www.mobilia.nl/

  

HOME ANDALU LIVING

Avda. Castilla Perez 64
Nerja (Malaga)
SPAIN

Contact: Jessica Karlsson
jessica@andaluliving.com
+34 951 834 498
http://andaluliving.com

 

Aryeh Architecture d’Intérieur

7 place du bourg-de-four
Geneva
Switzerland

Contact: Camille Aryeh
info@aryeharchitecture.com
+41 22 810 25 55
www.aryeharchitecture.com

 

George Smith Furniture and Fabrics         

D&D Building
979 Third Avenue, Suite 1615
New York
NY 10022 

Contact: Claudie Gvertz      

claudie@georgesmith.com
+1 (212) 759 7888
www.georgesmith.com

  

Fritz Porter Design Collective

701 East Bay St. Suite 106 
Charleston
SC 29403
USA

Contact: Daisey Finley
info@fritzporter.com
+1 (843) 207-4804\
www.fritzporter.com